SIGN UP to our newsletter and be in to WIN monthly vouchers

Collection: ART CLASSES - UPCOMING PAINT PARTIES

Experience the fun of creating your own painting at our social art classes, online or in studio.

Join any of our Paint Parties and we'll guide you step by step from blank canvas to finished masterpiece.  

It's totally easy, heaps of fun and you don't need any experience. Click any painting below for event details and tickets. 

New events added regularly.

Need more info? Check out Studio Paint Party FAQs or Virtual Paint Party FAQs
See what other people said about their Paint Party experience.
13 products
  • Paint Party Gift Vouchers
    Regular price
    $25.50
    Sale price
    $25.50
  • SUNFLOWER SUNSET Virtual Paint Party - Sunday 17 July, 3pm
    Regular price
    $22.50
    Sale price
    $22.50
  • Trademe Private Paint and Sip Party - Thursday 22 July, 2pm
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $69.50
  • FIELD OF FLOWERS Studio Paint Party - Saturday 24 July, 3pm
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $69.50
  • Ellen's Farewell Private Paint Party - Sunday 25 July 3pm
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $69.50
  • Private Virtual Paint Party - Friday 30 July, 4pm
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $57.50
  • CASTLEPOINT Studio Paint Party - Saturday 14 August, 3pm
    Regular price
    $74.50
    Sale price
    $74.50
  • KAPITI ISLAND Virtual Paint Party - Saturday 21 August, 3pm
    Regular price
    $25.50
    Sale price
    $25.50
  • SUNFLOWER SUNSET Studio Paint Party - Saturday 28 August, 3pm
    Regular price
    $74.50
    Sale price
    $74.50
  • FIELD OF FLOWERS Studio Paint Party - Saturday 11 Sept, 3pm
    Regular price
    $74.50
    Sale price
    $74.50
  • WELLINGTON BY NIGHT Studio Paint Party - Saturday 2 Oct, 3pm
    Regular price
    $74.50
    Sale price
    $74.50
  • KAPITI ISLAND Studio Paint Party - Saturday 30 Oct, 3pm
    Regular price
    $74.50
    Sale price
    $74.50
  • JOIN PAINT CLUB - Get a new painting tutorial every month!
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $15.00